Contact Information

Contact Information

  •  

    Position

    Name

    Email Address

    Principal

    Ms. Debbra Black

    ddblack@k12.wv.us

    Guidance Counselor

    Mrs.Amber Thomas amber.thomas@k12.wv.us

    Secretary

    Mrs. Erika Webb

    erika.webb@k12.wv.us

    Pre-School Teacher

    Mrs. Jessica Dunbar

    jessica.dunbar@k12.wv.us

    HeadStart Aide

    Ms. Stephanie Williams  

    stephanie.williams@rccaa.org

    Kindergarten Teacher

    Kindergarten Teaching Asst.

    Mrs. Barbara Brown

    Mrs. Julie Blankenship

    brbbrown@k12.wv.us

    julie.blankenship@k12.wv.us

    First GradeTeacher

    Mrs. Lisa Cabell

    lcabell@k12.wv.us

    Second Grade Teacher

    Mrs. Meridith Burns

    meredith.burns@k12.wv.us

    Third Grade Teacher

    Mrs. Jennifer Workman-Doss

    cfink@k12.wv.us

    Fourth Grade Teacher

    Ms. Jeannie Fink

    cfink@k12.wv.us 

    Fifth Grade Teacher

    Ms. Carrie Altice

    caltice@k12.wv.us 

    Special Education Teacher

    Mrs. Bethany Dickens

    bddickens@k12.wv.us

    Title One Teacher

    Mr. Kevin Harris

    kdharris@k12.wv.us

    School Nurse

    Kendra Ashbury

    kaashbury@k12.wv.us

    Speech Teacher

    Lisa Jackson

    lmjackso@k12.wv.us

       

    Custodian

    Ms. Tina McClellan

    tmcclellan@k12.wv.us 

    Custodian

    Ms. Debbie Jarrell

    debra.jarrell@k12.wv.us

    Cook/Cafeteria Manager

    Mrs. Monica Long

    mlong@k12.wv.us

    Cook

    Mrs. Brenda Stover

    brenda.stover@k12.wv.us

    Special Education Aide

    Mrs. Wanda Perry

    wgperry@k12.wv.us

    Physical Education

    Mrs Maygon Cangemi

    maygon.mollohan2k12.wv.us

    Social Worker

    Miss Kate Ratcliffe

    kate.ratcliffe@k12.wv.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.